Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: J J Castilleja

State Farm® Insurance Agent J J Castilleja

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (96 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Satya G

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shweta Gundewar, Thank you for helping me in getting the Auto policy. Really appreciate your patience in explaining the benefits to the customers."

Vijay Karnam

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shwetha is a great agent, she took great care in getting my insurance needs. Very responsive and recommendable!!"

Malleshgoud Saara

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shweta Gundewar has nicely explained the policy and the coverages of it. Thanks you so much Shweta."

Karen Espinoza

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best service and the best price Súper recomendado 👍"

Soma Sekhar Kambhampati

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shweta from this office Supported us well. She answered all our queries very patiently and suggested the best products."

Sapphire Amiena

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for helping me get life insurance for me and my three kids I didn’t know there was so much to it I highly recommend thanks again JJ"

Vikas Kumbhar

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Shweta, for your excellent support. You being more informative, more flexible and friendly, makes the process easy. Appreciate your all hard work. Keep up the good work."

Akash Gupta

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shweta did good job explaining the overall policy to get the better visibility on what I am getting and what not."

Jordan Clark

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"JJ got me insured on my home, auto, and life insurance and was extremely helpful in getting me exactly what I needed! I’ve had a couple of unexpected incidents over the last year or so and he was right there to guide me along! Never trusted an insurance agent quite like JJ, can’t say enough about him!"

Sesha V

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"One of the best persons that I have dealt with in the recent days. Shweta has been very proactive and precise in providing the information about insurance policy and has been very kind and helpful in explaining different options. She has done the best and at the end helped me purchase the right product. Definitely a go-to person !"

Srinivas SK

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shweta was very helpful and explained all the policies in detail and most importantly she was very polite and respectful i think one of the Statefarm best agent. I got my home and auto with State Farm now."

Akhil Mangal

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jyoti was really helpful in getting a competitive rate. It was a hassle free process right from the quotation to policy binding. Will renew my auto policy again with JJ/Jyoti."

Rajeev Kumar

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very happy with the service provided by Shweta of State Farm. She was always prompt and gave me the best possible insurance required for the car. I strongly recommend her for the insurance."

Kondalu Gutha

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this Agent and they will respond quickly and provide all options to make less cost on our insurance."

Vinod Rajan

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shweta was Helpful , Knowledgeable and Courteous. She took time to explain the nuances regarding policy as well."

dayakumar vempala

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Satisfied with service from State Farm. They can do a little better with prices but cant complain much. Shweta Gundewar was especially helpful, she would do her best to find discounts and is prompt on answering questions. I have Home and Auto insurance with them."

Sai Mvms

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sweta Gundewar is very helpful and patient. She explained and gave me best possible quote for auto and renters insurance."

Pramod Neelagund

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shweta explained the terms in well knit way making it very easier to choose and enrol."

Sathiya Bala

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I don't write many reviews but I am taking a chance and time to review on the experience I went through today. I got the StateFarm office contact from a neighbor and I called them today in order to change my insurance from AAA to StateFarm. I have been searching for options in the market and luckily I got to speak to Shweta Gundewar(who works at StateFarm office). She listened to all my queries and answered everything precisely and explained the nuances in such a way any layman can understand the tricks behind the insurance. She was very helpful and was willing to help way beyond the ask. I wish I could have spoke to her long time back and got my insurance transferred. I spoke to alteast a few Insurance agents from various companies, but their response was very vague and doesn't care about customers. But Shweta is exceptional in her work and she knows what she is doing. I really appreciate Shweta for her guidance and expertise knowledge that makes the customers feel comfortable and happy!! Thank you Shweta!!"

inampudi anil

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shweta Gundewar was very patient in explaining the home and auto insurance policies. She spent time revising the policies so that we can get the best quote and services."

Abhishek Panwar

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"5 star excellent expereience"

Puneet Marhatha

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shweta Gundewar has helped me get the auto policy at a competitive rate. She is great to work with and listens to all my auto insurance needs. I highly recommend contacting her for better rates and coverage."

sai kiran

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Swetha was very responsive and patient enough to explain me thoroughly all the coverage related policies. She worked for extended office hours to address my concerns ASAP. Appreciate her dedication."

Dana Safran

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shweta Gundewar helped me through the whole process. walked me through getting my car and home insured, answered questions and saved me over half what I was going to pay in auto insurance and 40% on my home. Best decision."

Amarnath Sulake

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"At State Farm Shweta Gundewar was really helped me to get me the correct insurance plan for my home and she understand the need and provide you according to the your need. Highly recommend her !"