Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: J J Castilleja

State Farm® Insurance Agent

J J Castilleja

4.9 out of 5 (65 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Manish Jain

Manish Jain

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was nice talking to Swetha, she provided me accurate details and helped me to get enrolled with state farm for Auto and home insurance"
Profile photo of Saurabh Singh

Saurabh Singh

May 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jyoti from StateFarm helped me understand the finer points of Policy very well and was very quick in generating Policy"
Profile photo of Vikram N

Vikram N

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Michele Boswell

Michele Boswell

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shweta Gundewar has been my main contact with the agency. She was clear and detailed regarding my insurance options and followed through with her word. She was easy to contact and easy to understand. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Sandeep Kumar

Sandeep Kumar

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had interacted with Shweta Gundewar . She is very friendly and knowledgeable person and explained all the policy details with patience."
Profile photo of rohitrak2009

rohitrak2009

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent quote given by Shweta. All details were explained correctly and nothing was hidden. Complete transparent process from State Farm."
Profile photo of usm haq

usm haq

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Service"
Profile photo of Doran Greene

Doran Greene

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very efficient and covered all bases."
Profile photo of Sang Chon

Sang Chon

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"One of agent her name is Jyoti She has good patience and friendly services Thank you for your help!!"
Profile photo of Abby Cruz

Abby Cruz

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cristina was very helpful and made the process of getting insurance easy and effortless on my end. Will be going to her for everything moving forward!"
Profile photo of Celeste Rojas

Celeste Rojas

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cristina is an amazing agent and very helpful ☺️"
Profile photo of Karla Rios

Karla Rios

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cristina is great! She helped me a lot in finding the perfect policy I was looking for, that was best fit for me. I strongly recommend having JJ as your agent."
Profile photo of Zac B

Zac B

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cristina was super kind and had a upbeat personality!"
Profile photo of Keke B

Keke B

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of shankar yasala

shankar yasala

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"For car insurance, State Farm is a very good company. I especially like Mrs. Swetha, she is very sweet. I really enjoyed the way she spoke and explained the insurance plan. I'm really happy with Swetha's explanation. I appreciate your kind words, Swetha."
Profile photo of Rama Krishna

Rama Krishna

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"@Jyoti verma, I value the insights, guidance you provide and grateful for your support in getting things done. Thank you! - Ram"
Profile photo of Atul Pandey

Atul Pandey

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"She is awesome to understand the customer requirements and provide the best services and recommendations. Go for more saving and best services.."
Profile photo of Vishesh Srivastava

Vishesh Srivastava

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience. Shweta was very supportive and very helpful. She explained the complete plan very nicely and patiently and helped me at every step where i got stuck. I will recommend to everyone."
Profile photo of Page Safavi

Page Safavi

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shweta was amazing! She was very patient with me throughout the whole process and made sure I got the best deal possible. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of John Joseph

John Joseph

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jyoti has been very helpful in getting the right auto and home insurance for my needs. Works with State Farm Insurance. She is very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of anvitha eda

anvitha eda

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jyoti was great and she explained everything in detail.. very patient and helpful"
Profile photo of Narendra Avatade

Narendra Avatade

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of varun Teja

varun Teja

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shweta Gundewar is very professional and knowledgable about the needs . Highly recommended."