Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sai Krishna

Sai Krishna

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sai Krishna
"Best experience ever. Even if you don't know anything about the insurance they will clearly explain you everything and get you the best quotes."
Profile photo of Cat Fages

Cat Fages

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cat Fages
"Shweta was a great help. I was able to get a new policy for both my car and renter's insurance in a matter of 20 minutes. :)"
Profile photo of Elijah Simmons

Elijah Simmons

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elijah Simmons
"Shweta was awesome and very informative!"
Profile photo of Santosh Kanse

Santosh Kanse

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Santosh Kanse
"I got a reference from one of my friends and I called this company and talked to Shweta Gundewar. She quickly addressed my need, expedite process to get work done. I love her client's service and quick response."
Profile photo of Pamela Vidrine

Pamela Vidrine

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Vidrine
"I was so satisfied with this agent during and after iI switched to State Farm auto insurance. I felt very relaxed and Dee made me feel like I was a family member. I had no problem getting the coverage I needed at the amount I could afford and she made it so easy to understand everything. Mostly when I hung up I felt totally protected and I knew this person cared about me and my car!"
Profile photo of Kalpesh Sonje

Kalpesh Sonje

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kalpesh Sonje
"Shweta explained the meaning of each coverage item and helped deciding the appropriate coverage amounts. She was very helpful and I definitely recommend her services."
Profile photo of Joel Bierig

Joel Bierig

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Bierig
"We are long-time State Farm customers who needed help with a policy in different state. We called this agency and Shweta was extremely helpful from start to finish. Her follow-up and execution were super."
Profile photo of Nilesh Hapse

Nilesh Hapse

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nilesh Hapse
"Shweta helped me chose the right auto insurance. Her helpfulness and knowledge is exceptional."
Profile photo of yegurla manish

yegurla manish

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by yegurla manish
"Shweta Gundewar was pretty good to help me understand all the aspects of my policy and is friendly to share the discounts applicable for my policy. I got better coverage from this firm."
Profile photo of Donnie Carnahan

Donnie Carnahan

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donnie Carnahan
"Dee Matthews was helpful in aiding me in getting my auto and home coverages moved to State Farm. She was very pleasant to work with and well informed. Thank you for your assistance."
Profile photo of Hnin Hlaing

Hnin Hlaing

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hnin Hlaing
"Shweta is very helpful in finding me the best quote of the rental insurance! Fast and easy! thank you!"
Profile photo of Cristina Janson

Cristina Janson

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cristina Janson
"D lorice was really professional and effective, she is friendly am grateful. Thank you"
Profile photo of rahul kumar

rahul kumar

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rahul kumar
"I had a pleasure working with Shweta for my Auto insurance. Her helpfulness, kindness, and knowledge made navigating insurance a pleasure. She was incredibly informative, ensuring I understood every step. Thank you making this easy for me.."
Profile photo of Meredith Cushing

Meredith Cushing

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meredith Cushing
"Shweta Gundewar was amazing professional, answered all my question, and provided me with a better rate than I currently have."
Profile photo of Prashant Date

Prashant Date

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Prashant Date
"The whole process seamless and would like Shweta as she helped me 👍"
Profile photo of sridhar rangu

sridhar rangu

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sridhar rangu
"Shweta provided exceptional assistance, guiding me through the process with expertise and care. Their personalized approach and attention to detail ensured I got the best coverage for my needs. Highly recommend for this agent for the top-notch insurance service!"
Profile photo of jenny ortiz

jenny ortiz

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jenny ortiz
"Dee was amazing!! She made the entire process smooth."
Profile photo of Vaibhav Yenkar

Vaibhav Yenkar

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vaibhav Yenkar
"I want to appreciate Mrs. Shewta G. for her help in selecting the best plan and also going through the details of every plan. She was patient, calm and understood my requirements."
Profile photo of Moises Goyo

Moises Goyo

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Moises Goyo
"Excelente servicio de la señorita Alejandra tinoco, es una persona muy amable que se toma el tiempo de explicar cada inquietud que se tenga."
Profile photo of Blanca Martinez

Blanca Martinez

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blanca Martinez
"Muy contenta con el servicio que me brindo la señorita Alejandra; muy amable y atenta me ayudo y contesto todas mis preguntas muchas gracias. Recomiendo que se cambien a state farm y ablen con ella los va ayudar y es muy amable."
Profile photo of Brookelyn Bush

Brookelyn Bush

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brookelyn Bush
"Dee was phenomenal, I mean the absolute best! Dee provided the best customer service that I have experienced. Dee listened, gave suggestions and really made my experience worthwhile. I would highly recommend Dee!"
Profile photo of Pamela McCarty

Pamela McCarty

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela McCarty
"DeLorice is wonderful! I met her a year ago and she has had the answers I have needed. She definitely goes above and beyond in helping people and providing any and all information needed to make insurance decisions. Her expertise is outstanding! And she is truly a kind and patient person. I am so grateful."
Profile photo of ERNESTINA VEST

ERNESTINA VEST

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ERNESTINA VEST
"Dee was a pleasure to work with. Her positive attitude and made every task enjoyable. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of anudeep guntur

anudeep guntur

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by anudeep guntur
"Nice service and approachable and in time response on this insurance."
Profile photo of STN SHARIF

STN SHARIF

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by STN SHARIF
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Swetha to get Auto Insurence, and I am delighted with the exceptional service she provided. Swetha's professionalism and expertise made the entire vehicle insurance process smooth and stress-free. Her attention to detail ensured that I fully understood my coverage options and chose the best policy for my needs. Swetha's dedication to customer satisfaction was evident in her clear communication and prompt handling of paperwork. I am confident that with Swetha and your team, your company stands out as a reliable choice for superior."