Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of rahul kumar

rahul kumar

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rahul kumar
"I had a pleasure working with Shweta for my Auto insurance. Her helpfulness, kindness, and knowledge made navigating insurance a pleasure. She was incredibly informative, ensuring I understood every step. Thank you making this easy for me.."
Profile photo of Meredith Cushing

Meredith Cushing

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meredith Cushing
"Shweta Gundewar was amazing professional, answered all my question, and provided me with a better rate than I currently have."
Profile photo of Prashant Date

Prashant Date

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Prashant Date
"The whole process seamless and would like Shweta as she helped me 👍"
Profile photo of sridhar rangu

sridhar rangu

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sridhar rangu
"Shweta provided exceptional assistance, guiding me through the process with expertise and care. Their personalized approach and attention to detail ensured I got the best coverage for my needs. Highly recommend for this agent for the top-notch insurance service!"
Profile photo of jenny ortiz

jenny ortiz

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jenny ortiz
"Dee was amazing!! She made the entire process smooth."
Profile photo of Vaibhav Yenkar

Vaibhav Yenkar

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vaibhav Yenkar
"I want to appreciate Mrs. Shewta G. for her help in selecting the best plan and also going through the details of every plan. She was patient, calm and understood my requirements."
Profile photo of Moises Goyo

Moises Goyo

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Moises Goyo
"Excelente servicio de la señorita Alejandra tinoco, es una persona muy amable que se toma el tiempo de explicar cada inquietud que se tenga."
Profile photo of Blanca Martinez

Blanca Martinez

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blanca Martinez
"Muy contenta con el servicio que me brindo la señorita Alejandra; muy amable y atenta me ayudo y contesto todas mis preguntas muchas gracias. Recomiendo que se cambien a state farm y ablen con ella los va ayudar y es muy amable."
Profile photo of Brookelyn Bush

Brookelyn Bush

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brookelyn Bush
"Dee was phenomenal, I mean the absolute best! Dee provided the best customer service that I have experienced. Dee listened, gave suggestions and really made my experience worthwhile. I would highly recommend Dee!"
Profile photo of Pamela McCarty

Pamela McCarty

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela McCarty
"DeLorice is wonderful! I met her a year ago and she has had the answers I have needed. She definitely goes above and beyond in helping people and providing any and all information needed to make insurance decisions. Her expertise is outstanding! And she is truly a kind and patient person. I am so grateful."
Profile photo of ERNESTINA VEST

ERNESTINA VEST

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ERNESTINA VEST
"Dee was a pleasure to work with. Her positive attitude and made every task enjoyable. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of anudeep guntur

anudeep guntur

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by anudeep guntur
"Nice service and approachable and in time response on this insurance."
Profile photo of STN SHARIF

STN SHARIF

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by STN SHARIF
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Swetha to get Auto Insurence, and I am delighted with the exceptional service she provided. Swetha's professionalism and expertise made the entire vehicle insurance process smooth and stress-free. Her attention to detail ensured that I fully understood my coverage options and chose the best policy for my needs. Swetha's dedication to customer satisfaction was evident in her clear communication and prompt handling of paperwork. I am confident that with Swetha and your team, your company stands out as a reliable choice for superior."
Profile photo of SRIJA GADDAM

SRIJA GADDAM

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SRIJA GADDAM
"VERY NICE"
Profile photo of Tooraj Nikoubin

Tooraj Nikoubin

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tooraj Nikoubin
"Mrs.Shweta Gundewar Thank you for your responsibility and your great services"
Profile photo of Vinay Vishal

Vinay Vishal

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vinay Vishal
"She is very helpful, patiently answered all of my doubts and explained services offered in great detail which helped me a lot. Thanks Sweta for helping me."
Profile photo of Manoj Yadav

Manoj Yadav

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Manoj Yadav
"Shwetha at State Farm Insurance is absolutely amazing! 🌟 Her service is top-notch, and she goes above and beyond to help her customers. She's incredibly knowledgeable, friendly, and always willing to answer any questions or concerns. I highly recommend working with her for all your insurance needs! 😄🏢"
Profile photo of Negin Dolatkhah

Negin Dolatkhah

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Negin Dolatkhah
"Shweta does an amazing job and continuously provides support."
Profile photo of Prashanth Yerram

Prashanth Yerram

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Prashanth Yerram
"pleasure to work with Shweta for my home and auto insurances, she was so informative and helped me understand each point in the insurance terms"
Profile photo of k ramu

k ramu

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by k ramu
"very good service by shweta Gundewar. she explained me each and every point indetailed about the policy."
Profile photo of kampelly vijayreddy

kampelly vijayreddy

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kampelly vijayreddy
"Best person to get insurance details Very clear in details made me understand all the policies And helped me out to get Insurance Really nice person Thankyou so much Swetha"
Profile photo of K Bhaskar Reddy

K Bhaskar Reddy

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by K Bhaskar Reddy
"Thank you so much for your help with insurance Swetha suggested and expained deeply about the insurance and she spoke very politely. Moreover, the Response is very quickly, I would suggest you take the insurance from her, you definitely happy with their policies. Thank you 😊"
Profile photo of Marc Magana

Marc Magana

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marc Magana
"Dee was knowledgeable and thorough as she was explaining the policies. Would definitely recommend Dee to anyone needing information about renewing their insurance policy. Thank you Dee!"
Profile photo of Mallik Arjun

Mallik Arjun

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mallik Arjun
"Excellent Customer support and nicely explained the policy/coverages and guided properly by Shweta Gundewar"
Profile photo of Vardhan Karanam

Vardhan Karanam

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vardhan Karanam
"Hey there, I had pleasure to work with Shweta for my auto insurance, she was so informative and helped me understand each point in the insurance terms. I can clearly see her experience in the service offered to me. She works in a productive and profitable manner for the customer. Thank You Shweta again for your service with my insurance."